thriftcircus

Thrift Circus on Etsy!!

In Shop-ify on December 3, 2009 at 4:02 am

FINALLY, I’m getting my items up in THRIFT CIRCUS’ ETSY SHOP. Holy Moly, it takes a lot of work! Less Cosby Show and more worky for me. Items to find, cleaning of them, researching them, taking good(ish) pictures, uploading them on Etsy, writing descriptions and figuring out prices and shipping costs… Whoa. Don’t tell anyone, but I’m just flying my the seat of my pants here. Trying to figure it out as I go along. Let me know if anyone has advice for me!! I love advice.

Here are a couple of my first items I’ve posted:

and…

and…


  1. Congratulaaaation, professor mcpheeeeerson! Huzzah. We should be etsy friends. I do not know if that exists, but if it does, here’s mah store:http://www.etsy.com/shop/birdieandsquig?ga_search_query=birdieandsquig&ga_search_type=seller_usernames

Leave a Reply

