thriftcircus

Quick Fix!!

In after, before, Finds on November 29, 2009 at 4:21 pm

A friend stepped into my living room the other day and said, “Why do you have so many mirrors?” Well, it is weird that mirrors cost so much in a retail store because I find them for super cheap all the time. I usually need to cute-them- up a bit, but the result is always satisfactory so I grab them when I find them. Hence, my quick fix for this week:

Little gold framed mirror I found for a buck!


Little blue framed mirror I put in my kitchen!

A shot of delicate blue paint snazzed-up my frame and looks great with my ‘bird of happiness’ and favorite tea mug!

  1. Hi, I’ve been looking for this mug for quite awhile. My girl friend had one just like it, but broke it. It was one of her favorite mugs. I was wondering if you knew where I could get one or if you would be willing to sell yours?

Leave a Reply

