thriftcircus

It’s all about choices

In Funky Sh*t on November 12, 2009 at 2:45 pm

I have been struggling for inspiration recently. Between two deaths in my family, the departure of my best friend  and the loss of my camera I have let my blogging be last priority. Depression sets in. But thanks to a South Carolina truck stop I have seen a glimmer of light at the end of a long dark tunnel (Melodramatic). It has reminded me that “It’s all about choices”. With that in mind I have decided to make choices and set some goals. I choose to keep on keeping on. Here are my goals for this week:

  1. Take inventory of all vintage items
  2. Clean, measure and photograph items (after borrowing sister’s camera)
  3. Google and research items
  4. Prep my mailing area
  5. Develop system for item pricing and postage pricing
  6. Post items in my Thrift Circus Etsy store

I expect you to hold me accountable. Wish me luck!

Choice

truck stop bevs

chose

  1. the only thing weirder than that drink machine was the trucker looming close by.

Leave a Reply

