thriftcircus

Weird things I like…

In Funky Sh*t on November 2, 2009 at 1:13 am

withnoodles

You know the company that came up with the brownie pan for people who love the edges. They now have this lasagna pan and I want it. I like to make lasagna. It makes me feel all italian-y.

PS I lost my camera at a Halloween party (or it was stolen, who knows) so it will be a little while until I will be able to post original pictures of my DIYs or Before and Afters.

  1. Now that’s just fancy, i would like some of that for Christmas too please.

Leave a Reply

