thriftcircus

Big Ol’ Clothespin

In Funky Sh*t on September 28, 2009 at 3:54 am

In the very back left or right corner of any store you will find the discount items. I (being a thriftwhore) always make my way to these mysterious corners. I was in AC Moore today and found an oddball item: the giant clothespin. I bought that sucka for a whopping 80 cents.  Now I have to figure out what to do with it. The website on the bottom of this oddity led me to what I would refer to as “Granny Crafts” and, though they are fine for some situations I just cannot make a foam frog. What do I do?

Do I:

Make cutsie baby gifts for EVERYONE who is popping them out? Click Here

Make a LED lamp? Click Here

Make Insulting-Chip-Bag-Clips? Click Here

Leave a Reply

